Testimonials

The following reviews have been taken from the Sarah Jane’s Facebook page by former brides/clients.

If you have had your bridal hair/makeup by Sarah Jane’s – Please email across professional images & a review as we would love to feature you on our website!

 

Yasmin Robson reviewed Sarah Jane’s – 5 star 27th April 2018

“I would like to say a huge thank you to Sarah and Krystal for the hair and makeup you provided for myself and my bridesmaids at Jesmond Dene House! (30.03.18) We are truly grateful for you both making us look gorgeous on my special day! I will be recommending you both to my friends for future hair and makeup! xxx”

 

Lauren Spensley reviewed Sarah Jane’s – 5 star 12th June 2018

“What an amazing team Sarah-Jane has! After my wedding makeup being cancelled today for the 28th of July this year by another MUA Sarah-Jane has saved me! Within 20 minutes of contacting her she arranged my bridal makeup and 7 bridal party members makeup, my trial and had put me at ease that everything would be fine! Now have Sarah-Jane and her amazing team booked in for the big day and can’t wait! Thanks again you’ve really gone above and beyond! Xx”

Rachel Ratheram reviewed Sarah Jane’s – 5 star 1st April 2018 1st April 2018

“Wow Sarah & Rebecca!! Thank you both so so sooo much for everything! Everyone commented on how amazing my make up and hair looked, my mams make up and our gorgeous bridesmaids make up and hair! You were absolutely amazing from start to finish! And extremely understanding when i had my wobbly illness related moments �! Thank you thank you thank you!! Xx”

 

Kelly Regan reviewed Sarah Jane’s – 5 star 4th July 2017

“Id like to thank Sarah and Krystal for doing mine and my maid of honours hair and makeup for my wedding (02/07/2017). You both done a fantastic job and everyone commented on how beautiful I was because of both of you! I highly recommend Sarah Jane’s for hair and makeup, they are both smashing lasses and really friendly, great people skills and listen to what you want, I can’t thank you both enough! Kelly x”

 

Amie Douglass reviewed Sarah Jane’s – 5 star 4th June 2017

Recently had my bridal trial here and it’s amazing. Sarah is so talented, she listened to what I wanted and created it! I loved it. I would recommend this place to any bride looking for a makeup artist who will you make you look and feel amazing on the most important day of your life.

Anna Lowe reviewed Sarah Jane’s – 5 star June 4th 2017

I booked Sarah for my wedding for myself and bridesmaids, she asked us all what we were comfortable with and made us all feel amazing! Lots of compliments during the day, Sarah is professional and reliable, I would definitely recommend her for anyone thinking of booking wedding makeup or any other makeup bookings xx

 

Terrie Hargrave reviewed Sarah Jane’s – 5 star 19th Sept 2016

I booked Sarah for my wedding make up May this year. She travelled all the way to the lakes to make sure me, my 6 bridesmaid and my mam all looked amazing on my big day! I’ve been to Sarah ever since for my make up for specials occasions as well as my lashes! I wouldn’t go anywere else

Kelly Marie Wood reviewed Sarah Jane’s – 5 star 7th June 2017

Just had my hair and makeup trail here! WOW
After many failed trails elsewhere I’ve walked out of here feeling amazing! Sarah done my makeup amazing and exactly how I wanted. Done the impossible according to my daughter haha my hair is equally as beautiful. 
Can’t wait for my wedding day now THANKYOU